A Little About a Lot of Things

Well, I did it!

Posted on: October 8, 2009

I decided to go ahead with Etsy. It’s not much right yet, but I hope to make it better! I’ve listed a few things, most of which were already blogged here. But there’s a few new items, and a few more in the works. So take a minute and check it out. All comments and critiques are welcome-I am new at this online store thing and would love to learn from your experiences!  It’s a little scary, there is so much to learn and it is a little overwhelming.

thescream

My store is here-http://shastababy.etsy.com.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

