A Little About a Lot of Things

No, I haven’t forgotten….

Posted on: June 5, 2009

that I have a blog!  It’s been a crazy couple of weeks and now I am in south Florida with G.  Everyone do a dance for sunny skies and no more rain-I need some wind in my face!  It’s been way too long since I’ve been on a good ride and we have plans to ride up to Jupiter and Hobe Sound this weekend.  So please, join our friend Robin in doing a sun dance for us since I have to go home on Monday!

On another note, I have sold a bunch of hats!  My friend Carlos runs a tire shop and had one on at work one day.  A customer came in and commented that his welders would love them.  So Carlos called me and I brought a few up and the guy bought all ten.  Then ordered a dozen more for the rest of his men.  So that’s what I’ve been doing-making more hats.  Didn’t have time to take pics, but they were all really neat.

I promise to post next week when I get back, I made Robin a backpack that I need to show you.  It’s way too cute!  Since she’s going through a really hard time right now, it made her smile, and of course, that makes me smile!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

